Kontakta oss!

Anette Eriksson

Civilingenjör - arkitektur
0920-20 31 89
076-813 11 22
anette.eriksson@tirsen-aili.se

Anna Klockare Hagnelöv

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0920-20 31 69
076-677 43 82
anna.klockare-hagnelov@tirsen-aili.se

Anna Lundström

Byggnadsingenjör
0920-20 31 80
070-210 25 68
anna.lundstrom@tirsen-aili.se

Bengt Aili

Ansv. Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare
0920-20 31 62
070-697 31 62
bengt.aili@tirsen-aili.se

Charlotta Selberg

Ansv. Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Delägare
0920-20 31 66
070-366 27 59
charlotta.selberg@tirsen-aili.se

Elina Andersson

Civilingenjör - arkitektur
0920-20 31 82
070-670 47 96
elina.andersson@tirsen-aili.se

Fanny Cederlund

Civilingenjör - arkitektur
0920-20 31 85
072-224 28 00
fanny.cederlund@tirsen-aili.se

Golnaz Pia

Arkitekt
0920-20 31 90
 
golnaz.pia@tirsen-aili.se

Hans Tirsén

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Senior Advisor
0920-20 31 60
070-697 31 63
hans.tirsen@tirsen-aili.se

Iva Hedlund

Byggnadsingenjör
0920-20 31 91
072-719 71 32
iva.hedlund@tirsen-aili.se

Jessica Helgesson

Byggprojektör CAD/BIM
0920-20 31 67
070-289 53 05
jessica.helgesson@tirsen-aili.se

Jonas Nyman

Civilingenjör - arkitektur
0920-20 31 87
076-833 24 70
jonas.nyman@tirsen-aili.se

Jonathan Lindberg

Civilingenjör - arkitektur
0920-20 31 81
070-564 73 92
jonathan.lindberg@tirsen-aili.se

Lars Werner

Byggnadsingenjör SBR, Kvalitetsansv. Enl PBL, Delägare
0920-20 31 64
070-666 31 64
lars.werner@tirsen-aili.se

Lars Wredendal

VD, Byggnadsingenjör SBR, Projekteringsledare, Kvalitetsansv. Enl PBL, Delägare
0920-20 31 65
070-666 31 65
lars.wredendal@tirsen-aili.se

Petter Larsson

Civilingenjör - arkitektur
0920-20 31 68
070-274 86 22
petter.larsson@tirsen-aili.se

Susanne Lundin

Ekonomi/administration
0920-20 31 88
070-606 16 10
susanne.lundin@tirsen-aili.se

Urban Lestander

Civilingenjör/Konstruktör
0920-20 31 86
070-541 31 86
urban.lestander@tirsen-aili.se